My Girl Crushes – Jennifer Lopez & Kim Kardashian

Anyone who knows me understands my love for Jennifer Lopez and Kim Kardashian. I’ve had a crush on Jennifer Lopez since the day she did the movie, “Selena”. I fell in love with Kim Kardashian when everyone fell in love with her, after the whole sex-tape with Ray J scandal…Lol

Obviously I don’t admire these two women based on their moral code or intelligence. I simply love them because their hair, makeup, and styles are always flawless. Every heterosexual woman has had a girl crush at least once in her lifetime. A woman you admire for her beauty, style, body, etc….

Jennifer Lopez and Kim Kardashian are two public figures I look to for hair and makeup inspiration. Here are some of my all-time favorite looks!!!

Kim K – Soft, hollywood glamour.

JLo- I’m not a fan of updos, but she pulls this one off fabulously!

Kim K – Love her haIr & makeup in this photo.

Kim K – a more natural & simple look

Kim K – curly locks.

Kim K w/ bangs.

Kim K – Rocker Chic

Kim K – Long, effortless hair.

Kim K – Large waves…Long hair don’t care.

JLo – Lioness hair….Raaawwwrrrr!

JLo- I prefer her with lighter hair.

Kim K – She’s a little more dramatic w/ the makeup than JLo but I love it…

JLo – Simply Stunning

JLo – Sleek half-up, half-down hairstyle w/ a glowing complexion.

Kim K – Glamorous

JLo – Nude lips, tan skin, straight hair…

JLo & Kim K – Looking like twins!

JLo – Super long hair

JLo, Kim K, & Nicki Minaj

My two favorite girls hanging out at the Saints/Dolphins game

Kim K & JLo – Divas

Kim K – Love this Herve Leger dress & her hair

JLo video with Pitbull

Who’s your girl crush?????????????

2 thoughts on “My Girl Crushes – Jennifer Lopez & Kim Kardashian

Leave a comment