All About Nails: Loving Cotton Candy by Orly!!

I recently made a trip to Sally Beauty Supply in search of a nail color that was soft and fun.

Bingo!!! I found it!! Its a new color by Orly called Cotton Candy.

The name alone is fabulous. I love when people ask me, “What color are you wearing?” I get to reply in a playful, Paris Hilton, little-girl voice – “cotton candy”. It’s cheap too – only $3.99!! On orlybeauty.com, it lists the nail polish at $7.50 and I couldn’t find the Cotton Candy color. I suggest heading to your nearest Sally Beauty Supply storeย or visit sallybeauty.com to purchase a bottle. Enjoy!!!

Orly Cotton Candy

Me wearing Cotton Candy. (Excuse the baby oil all over my hands...lol)

3 thoughts on “All About Nails: Loving Cotton Candy by Orly!!

Leave a Reply

